Board of Directors

CDDC and Capitol South share a single Board of Directors made up of the following senior business and institutional leaders who have a strong commitment to downtown revitalization.  The two organizations are led by Guy V. Worley, CEO/President.

Michael G. Morris , Chair
Former Chairman & CEO
American Electric Power
Alex Shumate , Secretary
Senior Partner
Squire Patton Boggs
David P. Blom , Treasurer
Former President & CEO
Nicholas K. Akins
Chairman, President & CEO
American Electric Power
Nancy Kramer
Chief Evangelist, IBM iX
George S. Barrett
Former Chairman & CEO
Cardinal Health
Brian Ellis
President & COO
Nationwide Realty Investors
Joseph Hamrock
President & CEO
NiSource, Inc.
Melissa Ingwersen
President, Central Ohio Market
Jordan A. Miller
Former CEO & President
Fifth Third Bank
Bruce A. Soll
Soll Advisors
Matt Scantland
Twofold Ventures
Abigail S. Wexner
Chairman & CEO
Whitebarn Associates